This year's results will be updated as the Competitions are completed


Championship Fours

  • Women’s           Robyn Stevenson (S),  Kay Goldsworthy,   Irene Hunt, Jan Vander Weele
  • ​​​​​​​Men’s                 Paul (Bart) Sorenson (S), Bob Strahl,   Fred Ellison, Jim Hagan    

Championship Triples

  • Women’s           Asi To'omata (S), Marilyn Simkin, Jan  Larrington
  • Men’s                 Malcolm Stockwell (S), Dave Stevenson,   Nate Simes      
  • Mixed Triples   Dave Stevenson (S),  John Osborne,    Vicki Casey       

Championship Pairs

  • Women’s           Chris Telford (S) Raelene Cronin
  • Men’s                 Malcolm Stockwell (S) Jim Hagan
  • Mixed Pairs      Gavin Matthews and Marilyn Simkin

Championship Singles

  • Women’s           Liz Fitch
  • Men’s                 Paul (Bart) Sorenson

Junior Pairs

  • Women’s          Vivienne Franklin (S)  and Adia Crawford  
  • Men’s                Nate Simes (S) Phil Cameron

Junior Singles

  • Women             Vivienne Franklin 
  • Men                   Phil Cameron 

Novice Singles

  • Women             
  • Men’s               

Womens Classic:       

Most Improved Player

  • Men                
  • Women