Saturday 23rd November 2019

Our third competition of the season is just weeks before the North Island Championships! 

Venue: Netball Waitakere, Te Pai Place, Henderson 

Report time for teams: 10:0am

Competition start time: 10:30am

Qualified Judging Panel:

Technical A - Clare Jones (Waikato)

Technical B - Joanna Wells

Technical C - Clare McKissick (Waikato)

Technical D - Lorraine Herbert (Auckland)

Compliance - June Smith (Auckland)

Display A & B - Samantha-Jane Morey

This is a 2 march competition. 

Competition Entry Fee is $60 

Entries to be received by the Marching Auckland Secretary by Sunday the 4th of November 2018

Contact [email protected] for all correspondence