Sunday 22nd of March 2020

This is Marching Auckland's penultimate competition of the season.                          

Set just 1 week before the NZ Marching Championships, this is the final opportunity for teams to compete locally in front of a panel of Judges this season, before the BIG ONE - NATIONALS!! Winners of the day will be crowned 'Challenge Cup Champion Team'.

Venue: Lloyd Elsmore Hockey Turf, Pakuranga

Report time for teams: 10:00pm

Competition start time: 10:30pm

Qualified Judges:

Technical A - Sherryn Wells (Auckland)

Technical B - Joanna Wells (Auckland) 

Technical C - Clare McKissick (Waikato)

​​​​​​​Technical D - Lorraine Herbert (Auckland) 

Compliance - June Smith (Auckland)

Display - Samantha - Jane Morey (Auckland)

Display - Brenda Potter (Waikato) 

Competition Entry Fee is $70

Entries to be received by the Marching Auckland Secretary by early February 2020.

Contact [email protected] for all correspondence