Sunday 8th of March 2020

This is Marching Auckland's penultimate competition of the season.                          

Set just 2 weeks before the NZ Marching Championships, this is the final opportunity for teams to compete locally in front of a panel of Judges this season, before the BIG ONE - NATIONALS!! Winners of the day will be crowned 'Auckland Champion Team' in each of the 4 participation grades.

Venue: Lloyd Elsmore Hockey Turf, Pakuranga

Report time for teams: 1:15pm

Competition start time: 1:30pm

Qualified Judges:

Technical A - Jenny Cox (Canterbury)

Technical B - Kaylene Mokotupu (Canterbury)

Technical C - Erina Mayo

​​​​​​​Technical D - Lorraine Herbert (Auckland) 

Compliance - June Smith (Auckland)

Display - Samantha-Jane Morey

Display - TBC

Competition Entry Fee is $70

Entries to be received by the Marching Auckland Secretary by late February 2020

Contact [email protected] for all correspondence