For information about race walking happening near you

Northland Gary Little 

Whangarei Karen Davison    

Auckland Grant Pepper 

Waikato/BOP David Londsdale   

Taranaki Brian O’Shea 

Manawatu/Whanganui Lucas Martin

Wellington David Sim                                 

Canterbury Rozie Robinson

RWNZ Committee Members

David Sim (Wellington)

Alana Barber (Auckland)     

David Londsdale (Waikato) 

Karen Davison (Whangarei)       

Grant Pepper (Auckland)         

Gary Little (Northland)                                   

Courtney Ruske (Canterbury)                                

Lucas Martin (Manawatu/ Wanganui)                


Contact David Lonsdale  for a new or renewable Membership form OR download the form here.

Membership fees are $25 for an individual or family. Students of Primary Schools, Secondary Schools, Poly Techs or Universities are FREE. Students have free membership until they are 21 years old.

If you join part way through a year a pro-rata fee will be applied.