The Flamingo team of Jonathan Hines and the veteran, John Fox, took out the title. They had a 10 point margin over the Bee Eater team of Nancy Gould and Stu Falconer. These two teams were head and shoulders ahead of the others.

Top individuals were Mark Black at 100% and Paul Simpson at 86%.

With Black unable to play in the residential champs this meant that Paul Simpson would have the top ranking.