Contact Tasman Rugby Referees


Want to find out more, but don't know where to start?

Dave Paterson,  Referee Education (TRU) 

Phone: 021 058 6559 or email: reo@tasmanrugby.co.nz

Contact Dave about Referee Recruitment, Law and Referee Education, Referee Abuse, Match Day Issues, Match Day Form Advice & Filing, General Enquiries

We’re based in the Tasman Rugby Union offices at Lansdowne Park Lane, Blenheim. Open until 4:30 pm weekdays.


TRR Board

 NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
 Steff James Chairman 0211915690
 Cory Eggers Area Representative 021302941
 Tony Alexander Area Representative  0275771160
  Vaughan Warburton Area Representative  0212835828
 Dave Paterson Referee Manager  0210586559 

Area Co-ordinators

 NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
 Tony Alexander Marlborough Council Of Delegates - Referee Delegate

 Steff James Nelson Bays Council Of Delegates - Referee Delegate





Appointments Co-Ordinators


 NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
 Alan Straker Appointments Manager 027 417 5982 ajstraker@gmail.com 




Coaching Contacts

 NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
 Alan Straker Coaching Co-Ordinator - Tasman

  


Tasman Rugby Union

 NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
 Tony Lewis Cheif Executive Officer 021 515 448 tony.lewis@tasmanrugby.co.nz 
  
  
 Kahu Marfell Community Rugby Manager 027 249 2332 kahu.marfell@tasmanrugby.co.nz 
 Les Edwards Commercial & Marketing Manager 027 412 335 les.edwards@tasmanrugby.co.nz 
Wendy LindstromCommunity Admistrator021954759  blenheim@tasmanrugby.co.nz
 Dave Paterson  Referee Education021 058 6559 reo@tasmanrugby.co.nz  
 Andrew Goodman Tasman Mako/Community Skills Coach 027 316 7353 andrew@tasmanrugby.co.nz 
 Shane Christie Tasman Mako/Community Skills Coach
 shane@tasmanrugby.co.nz
 Nevin Price Community Rugby Analysis 029 770 3415 nevin@tasmanrugby.co.nz 
 Dan Monaghan Rugby Development Officer - Blenheim0272475720 marlboroughrugby@tasmanrugby.co.nz 
 Mark Cochrane Rugby Development Officer - Nelson
 rdo@tasmanrugby.co.nz 


Postal Address:

PO Box 7157, Nelson

Physical Address:

Nelson

Trafalgar Park Lane, The Wood, Nelson 7010

Blenheim

Lansdowne Park, Lansdowne St, Blenheim