We would love for more people to join our committee! Your involvement means attending meetings and helping at events like our trials, uniform collection, clubs nights, uniform return and end of season prizegiving.

We like to have people on the committee from all levels of the Club - Junior, Primary, Senior, Social and Masters so all levels have a voice over decision making

Please email [email protected] if you would like to join the committee

Deb Keylard - President 

Ang Laing - Vice President / Reps / Club nights

Siobhan Nolan - Secretary

Nicki Moir - Registrations 

Tracey Buist - Treasurer / Gear

Sonya Scott - Coaching Convenor / Health & Safety / Database

Louise McArthur - Court roster

Caitlin Hamilton - Club nights

Sarah Forward - Club captain / Fundraising

Melissa Sleeman - Fundraising

Carmel Hooper - Uniforms / Umpire Coordinator

Lesley Testasecca - Junior netball