Up to 1947 four Roslyn bowlers were President of the Dunedin Centre. The were R H Scott (1909-10), W J Nicholson (1914-15), J H Matheson (1918-19) and W D Richards (1940-41).

In the Centennial season of 1982-83 Ken Stott was elected as a Centre Delegate, a position he still held in the 2008-09 season. He was Dunedin Bowling Association President in the 1988-89 season and made a life member of that organisation in 2003.  Ken held the role of President for  Bowls NZ in the 1999-2000 season.

Dawn White was President of the Women's Centre in the 1997-98 season.  Isobel Bell was Bowls Dunedin President in the 2007-08 season. She again was on the Bowls Dunedin board and was Vice-President in the 2078-18 season. Geoff Simons was Bowls Dunedin Chair in 2010 and has helped with the draws for interclub since then, including developing the Sporty web site and having result sheets on google drive. Chris moerland joined the board for the 2020-21 season.