The Six Shooters class is an entry level open wheel class alternative using off the shelf Sprintcar components. they are standard Sprintcar chassis with a V6 commodore motor.

2022/23 Competitor List

4a - Neil Hunnibell

7a - Tom Ward

9a - Jason Brown

11a - Andrew Groshinski 

14a - Simon Wi

15a - Chris McNeil

24a - Mike Berghan

27a - Ian Blackman

28a - Laurie Peterson

47a - Zack Sokol

54a - Stuart Crawford

87a - Paul Smith