The following officials have been appointed:

Tournament Officials

WCF Event LeadGeoff Young                                                
Tournament ManagerJohn Christie
Tournament RefereePeter Freer
Deputy Tournament RefereeManly Bowater

In addition, the following people make up the organising committee:

Organising Committee

ChairAnnie Henry
TreasurerGraeme Thomas
PublicityJackie Tye

MarketingDebbie Armatage
Nelson Hinemoa RepresentativeIan McDougall
Richmond RepresentativeBetty Winterburn
Riwaka RepresentativeEileen Wilkins
Riwaka RepresentativeHelen Waugh
WebsiteNeil Ross and Ellie Ross

Any questions regarding the organisation of the event should be referred in the first instance to Annie Henry, Chair of the Organising Committee, at [email protected] .