Thank you to all, who attended Badminton Eastland Prizegiving event at Cynthia and Walton’s home.

A big thank you to them for a relaxing venue that catered for all age groups.

Congratulations to all our winners

James Mulligan Memorial Shield Junior Player showing qualities of sportsmanship, effort attitude and co-operation: Jesse Russell

Administrator of the Year: Linda White                            

Court Official of the Year: Stella Perano

Coach of the Year: Gabrielle Perano                                   

Club of the Year: Gisborne Badminton Club

Junior Outstanding Performance of the Year: Stella      

Team of the Year: Sonia Jones and whanau

Senior Outstanding Performance of the Year: David Colbert and Victoria