2019-20 summer season

Tuesday 17 March

1st J. Bentley,P. Spencer, L. Joseph 2 wins 30 

2nd B. Hynd, N. Shaw, M. Clark 2 wins 13


Tuesday 10 March

1st R. Eddy, N. Vince, P. Spencer 2 wins 25 

2nd M. Davies, D. Libby, P. Gordon 2 wins 22 on count back

3rd D. Walford, M. Francis, M. Amy 2 wins 22


Tuesday 3 March

1st J. Bentley, D. Libby 3 wins 49 

2nd R. Eddy, P. Spencer 2.5 wins 23

3rd D. Lothian, R. Hook, L. Joseph 2 wins 18


Tuesday 25 February

1st M. Davies, M. Cl;ark 3 wins 28 

2nd J. Bentley, P. Spencer 3 wins 20

3rd D. Lothian, C. Hodgson 2 wins 14


Tuesday 18 February

1st  J. Bentley, N. Vince 3 wins 34

2nd J. Riddell, D. Libby 2 wins 28

3rd M. Davies, M. Clark, M. Francis 2 wins 20


Tuesday 11 February

1st  R. Eddy, H. Bentley, A. Brawley 3 wins 29

2nd J. Riddell, C. Ash 2 wins 24

3rd B. Hynd, L. Joseph, D. Libby 1 wins 16


Tuesday 4 February 

1st  J. Riddell, H. Bentley 3 wins 24

2nd B. Hynd, M. Clark 2 wins 18

3rd J. Bentley, S. Taylor, C. Hodgson 2 wins 17

Lucky team M. Amy, N. Vince, D. Libby


Tuesday 28 January 

1st  J. Riddell, G. Riddell, M. Clark 3 wins 37

2nd M. Davies, P. Spencer, L. Joseph 2 wins 18

3rd J. Bentley, R. Hook, P. Gordon 2 wins 14


Tuesday 21 January 

1st  J. Bentley, N. Vince, V. Clark 3 wins 23

2nd B. Hynd, R. Hook, L. Joseph 2 wins 18

3rd D. Lothian, P. Gordon, P. Spencer 1 wins 24


Tuesday 14 January 

1st  J. Bentley, P. Spencer, P. Gordon 2.5 wins 22

2nd D. Walford, G. Riddell, C. Ash 2 wins 14

3rd B. Hynd, R. Hook, R. Eddy 1.5 wins 15


Tuesday 7 January 

1st  J. Riddell, N. Shaw 3 wins 25

2nd M. Davies, C. Hodgson, H. Bentley 2.5 wins 21

3rd J. Bentley, D. Libby 1.5 wins 19


Tuesday 17 December

1st  B. Hynd P. Spencer D. Lothian 3 wins 31

2nd J. Bentley H. Bentley R. Hook 3 wins 23

3rd M. Davis D. Libby P. Gordon 1 wins 18


Tuesday 10 December

1st  M. Amy M. Francis L. Joseph 2 wins 20 on count back

2nd  B. Hynd R. Hook N. Vince 2 wins 20


Tuesday 3 December

1st  C. Ash R. Hook B. Buchan 2 wins 23

2nd  L. Joseph P.Gordon M. Francis 2 wins 22

3rd D. Lothian M. Clark V. Clark 2 wins 16


Tuesday 26 November

1st  M. Davies A. Brawley R. Hook 3 wins 21

2nd  D. Walford V. Clark 2 wins 23

3rd M. Amy M. Clark M. Francis 2 wins 19


Tuesday 19 November

1st  P. Spencer C. Hodgson D. Lothian 2 wins 17

2nd  B. Hynd A. Brawley N. Vince 2 wins 16


Tuesday 5 November

1st  R. Hook L. Joseph 3 wins 21

2nd  D. Lothian, D. Libby 2.5 wins 25


Tuesday 29 October

1st  B. Hynd D. Lothian M. Francis 3 wins 35

2nd  R. Eddy R. Hook S. Taylor 2.5 wins 22

3rd M. Amy M. Clark P. Hilliker-Mitchell 2 wins 21


Thursday 17 October

1st  M. Amy S. Taylor C. Hodgson 2 wins 22 on count back

2nd  R. Eddy L. Joseph 2 wins 22 on count back

3rd M. Davies N. Vince 2 wins 22 on count back of last game


Tuesday 15 October

1st  D. Lothian L. Joseph 3 wins 33

2nd  M. Amy P. Spencer S. Taylor 2 wins 27

3rd J. Riddell N. Vince 2 wins 20


Tuesday 8 October

1st  M. Davies D. Lothian C. Hodgson 3 wins 25

2nd  B. Hynd P. Gordon 3 wins 29

3rd H. Bentley S. Taylor M. Francis 3 wins 21


Tuesday 1 October

1st  R. Eddy L. Joseph 3 wins 28

2nd  M. Amy C. Ash 2.5 wins 36


Thursday 26 September

1st  M. Davies S. Taylor P. Spencer 2 wins 29

2nd  B. Hynd V. Leadley 2 wins 28


Tuesday 24 September

1st  M. Amy D. Libby D. Lothian 3 wins 28

2nd  H. Bentley P. Gordon N. Vince 3 wins 28

3rd S. Taylor P. Spencer, L. Joseph 2 wins 23


Thursday 19 September

1st  R. Eddy S. Taylor 3 wins 25

2nd  L. Joseph P. Gordon V. Clark 2 wins 23


Tuesday 17 September

1st  M. Amy R. Hook L.Joseph 3 wins 26

2nd  D. Walford H. Bentley M. Clark 1 win 19



2018-19 summer season - awaiting results.


2017/2018 Summer Season

Tuesday 24 April

1st  B Brook M Amy C Ash 3 wins 23

2nd  B Hynd D Lothian 2.5 wins 22

3rd  B Oemcke C Hodgson 2 wins 30

Lucky Team:  A Brawley A Haswell


Thursday 19 April

1st  M Amy D Horne 3 wins 29

2nd  N Shaw N Vince 1 win 20


Tuesday 17 April

1st  D Horne J McDonald Bill Libby 3 wins 24

2nd  M Davies A Haswell 2 wins 35

3rd  J Pearce P Kidd 2 wins 24

Lucky Team:  B Hynd K Haswell L Pinker


Tuesday 10 April

1st  B Brook L Pinker 2 wins 27

2nd  M Davies N Shaw L Hill 2 wins 24

3rd  D Walford R Eddy 2 wins 23

Lucky Team: B Hynd J White


Thursday 5 April

1st  B Brook D Horne C Ash 2.5 wins 20

2nd  B Hynd M Francis Bill Libby 1 win 2 Draws


Tuesday 3 April

1st  J Riddell I McCracken L Pinker 3 wins 24

2nd  D Horne R Hook M Friar/M Francis 2 wins 24

3rd  N Shaw K Haswell C Ash 2 wins 20

Lucky Team:  M Davies M Amy N Vince


Thursday 29 March

1st  J Riddell S Hodge 3 wins 30

2nd  N Shaw N Vince 2 wins 27


Tuesday 27 March

1st  J Riddell M Francis D Weber 3 wins 26

2nd  D Walford G Riddell A Haswell 3 wins 21

3rd  B Brook M Amy J Pearce 2 wins 26

Lucky Team:  D Horne C Hodgson P Gordon


Tuesday 20 March

1st  M Davies Bill Libby 3 wins 28

2nd  B Brook M Nicol 3 wins 22

3rd  D Horne R Hook 2 wins 26

Lucky Team:  D Walford R Eddy


Thursday 15 March

1st  J Pearce C Ash Bill Libby 2 wins 25

2nd  B Hynd M Amy 2 wins 24


Tuesday 13 March

1st  C Ash P Spencer M Francis 2 wins 25

2nd  B Hynd G Riddell D Weber 2 wins 24

3rd  J Riddell R Eddy Bill Libby 2 wins 17


Tuesday 6 March

1st  J Pearce M Nicol N Vince 3 wins 28

2nd  R Eddy P Spencer Bill Libby 2 wins 18


Thursday 1 March

1st  B Hynd N Shaw Bill Libby 2 wins 27 on c/b

2nd  J Riddell M Amy 2 wins 27


Tuesday 27 February

1st  M Davies C Ash 3 wins 33

2nd  N Shaw Bill Libby 3 wins 27

3rd  B Hynd P Spencer 2 wins 30

Lucky Team:  D Walford N Vince C Hodgson


Thursday 22 February

1st  B Hynd N Vince 3 wins 29

2nd  J Riddell M Amy L Broad 2 wins 19


Tuesday 20 February

1st  B Hynd P Spencer D Lothian 2 wins 35

2nd  B Brook R Eddy N Vince 2 wins 22

3rd  D Walford G Herbert R Hook 2 wins 19


Thursday 15 February

1st  C Ash M Amy C Beattie 3 wins 21

2nd  J Riddell Bill Libby 1 win 19


Tuesday 13 February

1st  B Hynd R Hook G Riddell 3 wins 26

2nd  A Brawley J Pearce 3 wins 24

3rd  D Horne N Shaw D Loth 2 wins 21

Lucky Team:  B Brook C Ash A Haswell


Thursday 8 February

1st  J Riddell N Vince Bill Libby 2 wins 23

2nd  M Davies M Amy 2 wins 15


Tuesday 6 February

1st  M Davies M Amy A Haswell 2 wins 23

2nd  N Shaw R Hook Bill Libby 1.5 wins 13 on c/b


Thursday 1 February

1st  J Riddell J Pearce Bill Libby 3 wins 21

2nd  M Friar M Amy C Ash 1 win 16


Tuesday 30 January

1st  M Davies R Hook 3 wins 28

2nd  B Hynd Bill Libby 1.5 wins 23

3rd  A Brawley G Herbert 1.5 wins 22

Lucky Team:  B Brook K Haswell G Riddell


Thursday 25 January

1st  M Davies C Beattie R Hook 2 wins 19

2nd  J Riddell M Amy N Vince 1.5 win 19


Tuesday 23 January

1st  J Riddell J Pearce M Amy 3 wins 38

2nd  B Brook C Hodgson C Ash 3 wins 29

3rd  M Davies A Haswell 2 wins 27

Lucky Team:  B Hynd K Haswell M Nicoll


Thursday 18 January

1st  J Riddell M Francis M Amy 2 wins 19

2nd  D Horne C Ash 2 wins 15


Tuesday 16 January

1st  J Riddell N Vince 3 wins 33

2nd  B Hynd C Hodgson 3 wins 25

3rd  M Amy M Nicol 2 wins 27

Lucky Team:  C Ash P Gordon


Thursday 11 January

1st  M Davies M Amy N Shaw 3 wins 25

2nd  D Horne M Francis N Vince 1 win 21


Tuesday 9 January

1st  A Brawley M Amy A Haswell 3 wins 29

2nd  B Hynd K Haswell 2 wins 20

3rd  N Vince C Hodgson 2 wins 17


Tuesday 19 December

1st  B Hynd R Eddy D Weber 3 wins 24

2nd  N Shaw M Amy C Ash 2 wins 19