Carterton Swimming Club Officers for 2019/20:

  • President             Deanna Wadham
  • Race Secretary   Cynthia Lowe
  • Secretary             Bronwyn Johnson
  • Treasurer             Madeliene Playford
  • Coach                   Russell Geange

Committee Members:

  • Jaime Church
  • Jane Wingate
  • Kellee McCurdy
  • Brent Wilson

Club Captain

  • Ashley Lowe

We need your support to continue to operate.

Please contact the club if you are able to help in any way.